quick update

Image

June 14 Sam turned 11. 

June 16 I fell down the stairs and badly twisted my ankle. 

June 17 I went to the hospital and was given an ace wrap, thanks Obama. 

June 21, first day of summer! 

June 23, we watched the “super moon” come up over the marina. The time spent with family was far more amazing than the moon. 

June 28, I drove “across the bay” to get the In laws. We had a lovely visit. 

June 30 (today) I drove back, car broke down, sat at toll plaza in Air Conditioning for two hours. What a gift to NOT be on the side of the road. Praise be to God! 

July 3, Geri arrives for a few days visit and we are SOOOOOO excited. We are going to relax and swim and get sun burnt and jelly fish stung and have a great time. I love Geri and have missed her! 

I have been getting a few shots here and there. Let me upload some for you now. Kisses! 

This is a turtle that we found. It was already dead but so so beautiful.

This is a turtle that we found. It was already dead but so so beautiful.

The boys during low tide at our little beach.

The boys during low tide at our little beach.

Sam is so graceful. I love how this picture captured that!

Sam is so graceful. I love how this picture captured that!

The sun sets into the clouds.

The sun sets into the clouds.

There it goes!

There it goes!

Jack waves "HI" from the bulkhead.

Jack waves “HI” from the bulkhead.

Sailboat out after sun set. Amazing.

Sailboat out after sun set. Amazing.

One response »

So tell me....

