Wishin’ I was Fishin’.

Image

I’m home from church today, feeling pretty crummy and wishing it was warmer outside so we could get out. Yes I know it’s a week from Christmas and it’s supposed to be cold, but I’m in the mood for warm. These photos were taken last June when my side of the family spent a week together in Concord, Virginia. We took one day just for fishing, it was my kind of day! Lots of photo opportunity and lots of sunshine.

Jack

Nephew A.

Sam

Nephews and brothers and brothers-in-law and grandpa

My baby brother

all the men together. I was IN the water next to the dock to get this shot.

I shared with you that I’m longing for a warm sunshiny day today. What are YOU longing for today?

So tell me....

