It was 70 degrees today

Image

We went out tonight to look at Christmas lights. I wanted to try getting a few shots in RAW, in different exposures and layer them. It was harder than I thought! I did have my tripod and was very careful to not noticeably shake the camera, but it seemed hardly avoidable.  This layer combo looked the best.

What a pretty house!

Today was 70 degrees and rainy all day. Not much to get one in the mood for Christmas. I had a little fun in picnik though and added some snow. Cute? Tacky? What do YOU think? I love getting feedback and I don’t get my knickers in a twist like most folks. So tell me your 2c worth!

let it snow let it snow let it snow!

So tell me....

