Christmas Pictures/outside

Image

Christmas Day is Noah's Birthday! He turned 14. FOURTEEN!!! I can't believe it. He's the best 14 year old boy I've ever known and I'm so glad he's mine!

ME! Target sweater, Dots jeans, Blowfish booties and ThirtyOne eyeglass wristlet.

Noah loving on his niece Lily. We had her living with us for awhile last year so it's more than a normal cousin bond.

Give us a kiss.Lily really adores Noah. I think he's her favorite of all the "brousins".

Lily and Max playing on the driveway wall.

Lily got a new bike for Christmas.

Later, once we’re back home I will post pictures from INSIDE the house, the food and laughs and a bit about my light scoop.

So tell me....

