Late Night Posers

Image

Max can't be bothered with my direction.

 

Jack enjoys the process.

 

The shutter was just slow enough to catch his hands moving.

Today was a super relaxing first day to the year. We slept in until 10:30, took time to read and paint and play and nap. I introduced the bigger boys to the X Files TV show, and the little guys stayed in my room and that’s when I got some accessories and the camera out. Tomorrow we’re all headed out to a park. Last time we were all there Scott found a copperhead snake. I hope that doesn’t happen again! I should get some fun shots though. We’ll see! Happy New Year friends.

 

 

2 responses »

So tell me....

