sometimes all it takes is a cute family

Image

These pictures are of my sister, her hubby and their ADORABLE little guy Thomas.   The more “posed” ones were done in fifteen minutes before they were heading back home after a week vacation with my family and our folks. Enjoy!

He sees his Momma and runs laughing. That my friends is love!

 

Thomas found a ball and bat, we got his “Abba” in on the fun. 

 

Lauren and Thomas sat here so I could “troubleshoot” the location, making sure it would be good for the family shoot I had in mind. Neshika!

 

Lauren posted this picture on facebook and said “my guys are so serious!” . I agree!

 

I wanted to have a fun mommy/daddy kissing moment. This one turned out fairly well I think.

 

The family, year 2012. Love it!

 

So tell me....

