update

Standard

As of right now, dad’s last words were yesterday morning. He told Lauren “Thank you” for her feeding him pudding. That was also his last food. Today he hasn’t been moving much and also hasn’t woken up. His friends have been here to pray over him and talk about him. I can’t express in a complete way how awesome that is to watch and listen in on. What a gift to know and see how many lives he has touched.

Last night Sam , age ten, stayed up with my dad and my brother, from 1-5 a.m. Noah helped Lauren and me get dad cleaned up. Max and Jack have taken time to sit with my dad. I am thankful for this opportunity to be here. We appreciate your prayers as we are traveling this dark, but not scary road.

So tell me....

