Three hours spent on a hammock

Video

I ordered a hammock that arrived yesterday afternoon. I immediately put it up and laid in it. After about two hours  Max brought out the camera and iphone and we went to snapping. I told him I was going for some abstract images  as well as some fun sun images. Towards Sunset Noah and Sam came out and were watching the sun go down. By the end of it all I had spent time with each of the boys, and alone time with God. I stayed up late last night and put it all together into an imovie.  I hope you enjoy it!

So tell me....

