Wild Life

Image

It is a wild life isn’t it? In Virginia’s Eastern Shore where I live, there’s a sign that says “You’ll love our nature”. I’ve never seen as many deer as I’ve seen here, and I’ve never had rabbits instead of squirrels as the neighborhood pests.

Can you see this young bucks velvety antlers? Adorable!!

Can you see this young bucks velvety antlers? Adorable!!

 

Same young buck, different day I think.

Same young buck, different  time of day.

 

little baby bunny right in our front yard. So cute!

little baby bunny right in our front yard. So cute!

 

Here's momma (or daddy) bunny. Very pretty.

Here’s momma (or daddy) bunny. Very pretty.

 

Crazy wild great dane. Oh wait, that's my dog Lucy.

Crazy wild great dane. Oh wait, that’s my dog Lucy.

 

I hope to get shots of the hummingbirds and cardinals and mockingbirds and blue jays. If I keep my camera on me at all times it just might happen!

So tell me....

