Food

Image

I won’t do this much I promise, but this was too good to not share.

It’s fettuccine with a sauce of crab, tomatoes, basil and cream. SO good. I made a little Caesar salad to go along with it.  My friend Mandie gave me the suggestion of tomato and cream and basil and she was SO RIGHT! I used fake crab by the way, we’re on a budget people!! In addition to the ingredients mentioned above I also used canned crushed tomatoes with Italian season, and a small can of tomato paste. For the cream I used half and half and a little sour cream and added fresh parmesan shavings. It was a “do again”!  All together it took only 30 minutes to make. That’s what I like!DSC_0754

So tell me....

