My least favorite thing is the COLD!!

Image

If I were to just go off of the temperature in the spring, summer and fall, this would be paradise! However, we have the other season here too, the season I dread. I really despise this cold! Might as well get out and have a bit of fun, or at least photograph the boys having fun. I truly hope that it won’t freeze up like this last winter again, EVER.  Y’all don’t even want to know how much money I paid in oil for the month of January. MY GARSH. DSC_0811 DSC_0813

skating skating skating

skating skating skating

So tell me....

