Aside

Remember when “flare” was all the rage a minute ago? 🙂 It seems my iPhone handed down to me from my dearly departed dad, is really good at getting flare. It does weird red blobs with the right or wrong kind of sun, depending on your perspective of flare. Here’s a collection of my favorite. I didn’t add any flare to any of these post production. The most I ever do post is to crop and adjust the contrast and to adjust the tilt because I’m the WORST at getting things lopsided.

street light flare

street light flare

sun flare

sun flare

sun through winter trees flare

sun through winter trees flare

Sam at low tide flare

Sam at low tide flare

Iphone flare

So tell me....

